Go to Appearance > Menu to set Top Menu
Adelaide United A-League Anzac Day Ceremony

Final Squads Ahead Of Tomorrow’s Anzac Day A-League Clash

Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Season
Round 27 – Ins and Outs
Brisbane Roar FC v Adelaide United
Thursday, 25 April 2019

Brisbane Roar FC v Adelaide United FC
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick-Off: 2:00PM (Local) (2:00PM (AEST))

Referee: Shaun Evans
Assistant Referee 1: Nathan MacDonald
Assistant Referee 2: Andrew Lindsay
Fourth Official: Alex King

VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 1.00pm (AEST), Sky Sport 1 (New Zealand) and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Radio Broadcast: ABC News on Radio, Grandstand Digital, Online & via the ABC Listen App – A-League Live.

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #BRIvADL

To purchase tickets visit www.a-league.com.au/tickets

Brisbane Roar FC Squad: 1.Brendan WHITE (gk), 3.Luke DEVERE, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 11.Eric BAUTHEAC, 12.Ruon TONGYIK, 14.Alex LOPEZ, 16.Charles LOKOLI-NGOY, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 18.Joe CALETTI, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN, 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS, 26.Nicholas D’AGOSTINO, 32.Zachary DUNCAN, 34.Aaron REARDON, 36.Daniel LECK, 38.Izaack POWELL, 92.Eli BABALJ

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Luke DEVERE (returns from injury), 8.Jacob PEPPER (returns from suspension), 11.Eric BAUTHEAC (returns from suspension)

Outs: 35.Jay BARNETT (omitted)

Unavailable: 2.Dane INGHAM (foot), 4.Daniel BOWLES (knee), 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN (calf), 10.Brett HOLMAN (knee), 13.Stefan MAUK (groin), 19.Jack HINGERT (knee), 24.Connor O’TOOLE (broken leg), 33.HENRIQUE (groin)

Adelaide United Squad: 1.Daniel MARGUŠ (gk), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Scott GALLOWAY, 6.Vince LIA, 7.Ryan KITTO, 8.Isaías SÁNCHEZ (c), 9.Baba DIAWARA, 11.Craig GOODWIN, 14.George BLACKWOOD, 16.Nathan KONSTANDOPOULOS, 17.Nikola MILEUSNIĆ, 20.Paul IZZO (gk), 22.Michael JAKOBSEN, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 26.Ben HALLORAN, 31.Mirko BOLAND, 32.Carlo ARMIENTO, 33.Apostolos STAMATELOPOULOS

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 9.Baba DIAWARA (returns from injury), 16.Nathan KONSTANDOPOULOS (promoted), 32.Carlo ARMIENTO (promoted), 33.Apostolos STAMATELOPOULOS (returns from suspension)

Outs: 19.Jordy THOMASSEN (not selected), 24.Pacifique NIYONGABIRE (not selected)

Unavailable: 4.Ryan STRAIN (hamstring), 10.Ken ILSØ (suspended)

Click here to have the latest Australian football news delivered to your inbox weekly.

See https://www.austfootball.com/about-australian-football